This way to FSSGB

Contact Information

Feel free to contact any member of the board or working committee with questions or suggestions.

Due to overwhelming amounts of spam, we've been forced to render all email addresses on the website in this obscure format (name@fssgb.org). Sorry for the inconvenience!

Program Committee
Mailing address (new PO Box as of March 2016!): P.O. Box 2941, Acton, MA 01720

If you have questions about events, call Lynn at (781) 608-7218 or send email to info AT fssgb.org.

Officers:
President: Lynn Feingoldpresident@fssgb.org
Treasurer: Lori Fassmantreasurer@fssgb.org
Clerk: Lori Fassmanclerk@fssgb.org

Other Board Members:

Michael Boothmike@fssgb.org
Ed Counciled@fssgb.org
Peter Hamlinpeter@fssgb.org
Mark Katzmark@fssgb.org
Sheila Kinchsheila@fssgb.org
Bill Lehrmanbill@fssgb.org
Suzanne Mrozaksuzanne@fssgb.org
Merle Roeslermerle@fssgb.org
John Shockeyjohn@fssgb.org
Richard Taylorrichard@fssgb.org

Other Key Players:

Booking: booking@fssgb.org
Concert Admissions: Pepper Greenedoor@fssgb.org
Concert Sound: Michael Boothsound@fssgb.org
Fall Getaway Weekend: Lori Fassmanfgw@fssgb.org
Folk Letter Editor: Lori Fassmanfolkletter@fssgb.org
Membership: Mark Katzmembership@fssgb.org
Midweek Sings: Glenn Ketterlemidweek@fssgb.org
Monthly Sings: Sallie Satterthwaiteparty@fssgb.org
Publicity: Lynn Feingoldpr@fssgb.org
Recording Secretary: Lori Fassmansecretary@fssgb.org
Trad Song & Tune Swap: Lynn Feingoldtradswap@fssgb.org
Volunteers: Lori Fassmanvolunteers@fssgb.org
Webmaster: Lori Fassmanwebmaster@fssgb.org